top of page

Mission Sunday 2023

October 22nd 2023

The theme for this year’s celebration of Mission Sunday is:

“Hearts on Fire, Feet on the Move” (Luke 24: 13-35).

Join St Patrick's Missionaries on Saturday, October 21st, for a 10-minute online prayer service to celebrate and to prepare for Mission Sunday. 

Fr Martin Mulholland, Spiritual Director at the Society's Philosophy House, KwaPatrick, South Africa will lead the service.

To join in click on the following link:

October 21st St Patrick's Prayer Service

Time: 4pm (Ireland, UK, Nigeria)

(5pm South Africa; 6pm Kenya)

MIssionSunday2023.jpg
MissionPrayerOnlineInvite.jpg

Missio Ireland

For prayers, posters, resources and information for Mission Sunday, please click on the following link:

https://missio.ie/

Mission-Sunday-Poster.jpg
bottom of page