Celebrating 90 Years, 1932 to 2022

Celebrating 90 years of St Patrick’s Missionary Society

March 1932 to March 2022


Dear Benefactors, Family, Parishioners and Friends of St Patrick's Missionary Society, kindly join us online for a short prayer and celebration of the 90th anniversary of our founding.


Date: 16th March,2022 Eve of St Patrick's Day (Patseve)

Ireland/UK time 4pm

South Africa 6pm

Nigeria 5pm

Kenya 7pm

USA (Chicago) 10am


This link will be live on Wednesday, March 16th.

Link: Celebrating 90 Years




Recent Posts
Archive